Governor's Committee on Transforming Washington's Budget

Patricia Akiyama, Director of External Affairs, Port of Seattle

Representative Gary Alexander, House Republican Caucus

Sandra O. Archibald, Dean, UW Daniel J. Evans School of Public Affairs

Rick S. Bender, President, Washington State Labor Council

Rodney L. Brown, Jr., President, Washington Environmental Council

Don C. Brunell, President, Association of Washington Business

Larry Cassidy, retired business owner and former member of NW Power and Conservation Council

Brian Cladoosby, Chairman, Swinomish Indian Tribal Community

Richard Davis, Coordinator, WashACE (Washington Alliance for a Competitive Economy)

Commissioner Mike Doherty, Chairman, Board of Clallam County Commissioners

Senator Karen Fraser, Senate Democratic Caucus

Carver Gayton, Emeritus and founding Executive Director of Northwest African American Museum and former Commissioner of Washington State Employment Security Department

Cristobal Guillen, President/CEO, Association of Washington State Hispanic Chambers of Commerce

Dr. Deborah J. Harper, President, Washington State Medical Association

Deborah Heart, President-Elect, Washington State School Directors Association

Dr. Thelma A. Jackson, Owner/President of Foresight Consultants and former school board member

Eric Johnson, Executive Director, Washington State Association of Counties

Eric D. Johnson, Executive Director, Washington Public Ports Association

Mary Lindquist, President, Washington Education Association

Representative Kelli Linville, House Democratic Caucus

Mike McCarty, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Washington Cities

Jason Mercier, Director, Center for Government Reform, Washington Policy Center

Stephen F. Mullin, President, Washington Roundtable

Fred A. Olson, former Deputy Chief of Staff to the Governor

Chief Don Pierce, Executive Director, Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs

Stephen Reynolds, Chairman, President, and CEO, Puget Sound Energy

David Rolf, President, SEIU Healthcare 775NW

Orin Smith, former Chief Financial Officer of Starbucks and former director of Office of Financial Management

Lyn Tangen, Senior Director of Corporate Communications, Vulcan

Suzanne Petersen Tanneberg, Vice President of External Affairs and Guest Services, Children's Hospital Melinda Travis, Spokane community leader

Remy Trupin, Executive Director, Washington State Budget and Policy Center

Marilyn Watkins, Policy Director, Economic Opportunity Institute

Senator Joe Zarelli, Senate Republican Caucus

David A. Zeeck, President and Publisher, The News Tribune