Governor-Elect Dino Rossi, Transition Office, State of Washington
 

Return to Home Page

About Dino

Arrow Biography

Contact Us

Arrow Transition Staff
Arrow Transition Office

Key Links

Arrow Office of Financial Management
Arrow Washington State Legislature

Dino's Plan for Washington

Arrow Forward Washington

Press Releases

Arrow Press Releases

 Link to Access Washington


Transition Staff

J. Vander Stoep
Transition Chief of Staff
J.V@ofm.wa.gov

John Giese
Transition Personnel Director
Rossi.Transition@ofm.wa.gov
Mary Lane
Transition Communications Director

Afton Swift
Transition Personnel Director
Dan McDonald
Transition Budget Director
Rossi.Transition@ofm.wa.gov

Jim Troyer
Transition Legislative Affairs Director
Julie Sund
Transition Manager
Julie.Sund@ofm.wa.gov

Chris Yetter
Policy Assistant
Chris.Yetter@ofm.wa.gov
Sharon Gilpin
Transition Communications
Sharon.Gilpin@ofm.wa.gov
Meagan Hillier
Transition Office Assistant
Meagan.Hillier@ofm.wa.gov

  Christine Jensen
Transition Office Assistant
Christine.Jensen@ofm.wa.gov

 


 
Privacy Statement  |  Intended Use