Governor-Elect Christine Gregoire, Transition Office, State of Washington
 

Return to Home Page

About Chris

Arrow Biography

Key Links

Arrow Transition Staff

Arrow Contact Us

Arrow Job Application

Arrow Office of Financial Management

Arrow Washington State Legislature

Press Releases

Arrow Press Releases

 Link to Access Washington


Transition Staff

Jim Jesernig
Transition Director
Jim.Jesernig@ofm.wa.gov

Mary Riveland
Personnel Director
Mary.Riveland@ofm.wa.gov

Ryan Pennington
External Affairs Director
Ryan.Pennington@ofm.wa.gov

Betty Mackey
Transition Staff
Betty.Mackey@ofm.wa.gov

Teresa Olson
Transition Staff
Teresa.Olson@ofm.wa.gov

Joel Merkel
Transition Staff
Joel.Merkel@ofm.wa.gov



 
Privacy Statement  |  Intended Use